Online Recently

Toronto, Ontario

Sweetheart companion

Age 28

Next birthday in June

Sugar Baby

Looking for a 30-80 year old SugarDaddy

Online Recently

Toronto, Ontario

Personal details

  • Gender


  • Profile Type

    Sugar Baby

  • Ethnicity


  • Age


  • Marital status


  • Body & height

    5' 6

About me

Hi, my name is Julie and I am currently in pre-law majoring in psychology and linguistics. I have many passions, dreams, and hobbies. I'm the type of person who always thanks waiters and is sincere and friendly to everyone they meet because at the end of the day we are all human beings. I keep busy with school and work, but need some help to support tuition costs and who doesn't like a bit of spoiling?
Being on this site, I am quite open minded and fairly liberal; I believe in the saying, "live and let live". I love animals and have serious empathy/sympathy for all living things.
I like to keep active - both mentally and physically.

What I’m Looking For

I'm looking for a low key/discrete arrangement with a mentor who has a thing or two to teach me, a genuine friendship that isn't clingy on either side as we both have busy schedules, but at the same time is not flakey yet is understanding if things come up. I'd like something regular and daytime/evening meets are best, fairly flexible. Great conversations and fun times. Once or twice a week meet depending on our schedules. A generous gent who is able to provide monetary help for tuition and other ambitions.

Looking For

  • Profile

    Sugar Daddy

  • Age